Distributed Ledger Consulting GmbH offers comprehensive consulting services for all aspects of distributed ledger technologies for semi-professional and professional financial market players as well as regulatory advisory for digital asset exchanges and custodians.

“The financial world will change more in the next 5 years than in the last 30 years.”

Dan Schulman, President of PayPal

Distributed Ledger Consulting GmbH (DLC) believes that distributed ledgers – inventory books spread across different computer systems – will change the global economy to a similar or even greater extent than the digitization and use of the internet. By cryptographically securing states in the form of so-called “tokens”, for example, property rights will be stored differently in the near future and will be transferred from A to B in a different way than has been the case up to now. This development will have particularly serious consequences especially for financial market participants.

In this disruptive process, the DLC acts as a specialized blockchain consultancy for semi-professional and professional financial market players. From family offices to smaller custodian banks to large banks, we advise various companies on the topics described below. Do you think your company is not affected by this development? Then please do not hesitate to send us a link to your homepage via our contact form. We will then provide you with a customized and free initial analysis, which will show the potential impact of the technology on your business model.

Our services

Die Distributed Ledger Consulting GmbH bietet semiprofessionellen und professionellen Finanzmarktakteuren vollumfängliche Beratungs­dienstleistungen rund um Distributed Ledger Technologien wie beispielsweise Blockchains.

„Die Finanzwelt wird sich in den nächsten 5 Jahren stärker verändern, als in den letzten 30.“

Dan Schulman, Präsident von PayPal

Die Distributed Ledger Consulting GmbH (DLC) vertritt die Auffassung, dass Distributed Ledger – also auf verschiedene Computersysteme verteilte Bestandsbücher – die Weltwirtschaft in ähnlichem oder sogar noch bedeutenderem Maße verändern werden als die zunehmende Digitalisierung und Nutzung des Internets. Durch die kryptografische Sicherung von Zuständen in Form von sogenannten „Token“ werden beispielsweise Eigentumsrechte schon in naher Zukunft anders gelagert und auch von A nach B übertragen werden, als dies bislang der Fall ist. Insbesondere für die Finanzmarktteilnehmer wird diese Entwicklung besonders gravierende Folgen haben.

Die DLC fungiert in diesem disruptiven Prozess als spezialisierte Blockchain-Beratung für semiprofessionelle und professionelle Finanzmarktakteure. Von Family Offices über kleinere Depotbanken bishin zu Großbanken beraten wir verschiedene Unternehmen zu den unten näher dargestellten Themen. Sie glauben, Ihr Unternehmen ist nicht von dieser Entwicklung betroffen? Dann zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns einen Link zu Ihrer Homepage via unseres Kontaktformulars zukommen zu lassen. Wir erstellen Ihnen daraufhin eine maßgeschneiderte und kostenlose Erstanalyse, in der potenzielle Auswirkungen der Technologie auf Ihr Geschäftsmodell aufgezeigt werden.

Unsere Services